Note: Contact information for schools & school staff members is on our Schools page.

 

Sort by Department | Sort by Last Name

Records 1-15 of 43

First
Previous

Arden, Lisa
Supervisor
Food Services
423-442-2092
ardenl@monroe.k12.tn.us
Ballard, Donny
Psychologist
Special Education
423-442-5592
donny@monroe.k12.tn.us
Bell, Alonzo
Network Engineer
Technology
423-442-3297
alonzo@monroe.k12.tn.us
Blankenship, Tim
Director of Schools
Administration
423-442-2373
tim@monroe.k12.tn.us
Bowers, Shauna
Supervisor of Instruction K-8
Administration
423-442-2373
bowerss@monroe.k12.tn.us
Bowers, Heather
Director/Financial Liaison
Food Services
423-442-3297
heather@monroe.k12.tn.us
Brown, Mistina
School Psychologist
Special Education
423-442-5592,
mbrown@monroe.k12.tn.us
Bushey, Megan
Secretary
Maintenance
423-442-3916
mbushey@monroe.k12.tn.us
Carroll, Phillip
Supervisor
Maintenance
423-442-3916
phillip@monroe.k12.tn.us
Cole, Denise
Accountability and Data Coordinator, Parental Involvement
Federal Programs
423-442-7104
coled@monroe.k12.tn.us
Evans, Janie
9-12 Coordinator/High School Testing
Administration
423-442-5592
evansj@monroe.k12.tn.us
Fast, Michelle
School Psychologist
Special Education
423-442-5592
fastm@monroe.k12.tn.us
Ferguson, Trey
Special Education Director
Special Education
423-442-5592
fergusont@monroe.k12.tn.us
Frerichs, Elton
CTE Director, Title VI
Administration
423-442-2373
elton@monroe.k12.tn.us
Garrett, Angie
Response to Intervention Coordinator
Federal Programs
423-442-2352
garretta@monroe.k12.tn.us

First
Previous

Records 1-15 of 43