Note: Contact information for schools & school staff members is on our Schools page.
Sort by Department | Sort by Last Name

Records 1-15 of 40

First
Previous

Ballard, Donny
Psychologist
Special Education
423-442-5592 ext. 1008
donny@monroe.k12.tn.us
Benton, Sharon
Supervisor of Instruction Pre K- 8th Grade
Administration
423-442-2373
sharon@monroe.k12.tn.us
Bivens, Vicki
Secretary
Food Services
423-442-2092
bivensv@monroe.k12.tn.us
Blankenship, Tim
Director of Schools
Administration
423-442-2373
tim@monroe.k12.tn.us
Bond, Barbara
Secretary
Food Services
423-442-2092
barbara@monroe.k12.tn.us
Bowers, Heather
Instructional Technology
Technology
423-442-3297
heatherj@monroe.k12.tn.us
Davis, Kathy
Supervisor
Food Services
423-442-2092
kathy@monroe.k12.tn.us
Evans, Janie
Instructional Coach/High School Testing Coordinator
Administration
423-442-5592 ext. 1005
evansj@monroe.k12.tn.us
Fast, Michelle
School Psychologist
Administration
423-442-5592 ext. 1007
fastm@monroe.k12.tn.us
Ferguson, Trey
Special Education Director
Special Education
423-442-5592 Ext. 1001
fergusont@monroe.k12.tn.us
Frerichs, Elton
CTE Director
Administration
423-442-2373
elton@monroe.k12.tn.us
Garrett, Angie
Elementary Instructional Coach (K-8)
Federal Programs
423-442-2352
garretta@monroe.k12.tn.us
Gray, Gina
CSH Administrative Assistant
School Health
423-420-9678 Ext. 2
gina@monroe.k12.tn.us
Green, Ashley
Data
Federal Programs
423-442-1389
greena@monroe.k12.tn.us
Greene, Terri
Psychologist
Special Education
423-442-5592
terri@monroe.k12.tn.us

First
Previous

Records 1-15 of 40