MADISONVILLE   INTERMEDIATE   SCHOOL 

2017 ~ 2018

FACULTY & STAFF

Terry Moser, Principal

Janet Tweed, Assistant Principal

Mary Harrill, School Secretary


Click on a faculty member's name to go to their webpage and click on their address to send them an e-mail.  Many faculty pages include pictures.  If you can't see the pictures on a classroom page, please return to this page to download an updated copy of Java by clicking here.  Click RUN at the prompt to start the process.


THIRD GRADE

Tina Benson

bensont@monroe.k12.tn.us

Donna Bowers

bowersd@monroe.k12.tn.us

Deaundra Brown

atkinsd@monroe.k12.tn.us

Adrienne Gunter

guntera@monroe.k12.tn.us

Tammie Lingerfelt

lingerfeltt@monroe.k12.tn.us

Tonya Martin martint@monroe.k12.tn.us

Dana Mills

millsd@monroe.k12.tn.us

Erin Mills

delcoure@monroe.k12.tn.us

FOURTH GRADE

Stephanie Atkins

atkinss@monroe.k12.tn.us

Pam Barker

barkerp@monroe.k12.tn.us

Michelle Givens

thomasm@monroe.k12.tn.us

Charla Hutchison

hutchisonc@monroe.k12.tn.us

Mary Millsaps

millsapsm@monroe.k12.tn.us

Cindy Russell

russellc@monroe.k12.tn.us

Penny Tipton

tiptonp@monroe.k12.tn.us

Stacy Watson

watsons@monroe.k12.tn.us

FIFTH GRADE

Liz Berrong

berrongl@monroe.k12.tn.us

Leslie Moses

mosesl@monroe.k12.tn.us

Becky Ogle

ogleb@monroe.k12.tn.us

Amy Phillips

phillipsa@monroe.k12.tn.us

Matt Phillips

phillipsm@monroe.k12.tn.us

Julia Rogers

rogersj1@monroe.k12.tn.us

Kim Townson

townsonk@monroe.k12.tn.us

Debbie Tucker

tuckerd@monroe.k12.tn.us

CAFETERIA STAFF

Debbie Knight-Manager

knightd@monroe.k12.tn.us

Deb Cook  
Nancy Jones  
Katie Thomas  

CUSTODIANS
Dwight Bivens
Jonathan Peels
Matt Pavlovsky

SPECIAL PROGRAMS

Mia Sage Beason Art/Music lowrym@monroe.k12.tn.us
Cindy Duncan Library Media Center duncanc@monroe.k12.tn.us
Perry Hull Physical Education hullp@monroe.k12.tn.us
Kristin Garza Guidance garzak@monroe.k12.tn.us
Betsy West RTI westb@monroe.k12.tn.us
Candice Wear Special Education cwear@monroe.k12.tn.us
Debbie Miser Special Education miserd@monroe.k12.tn.us
Lisa Ingram Special Education ingraml@monroe.k12.tn.us
Robin Wilson Special Education wilsonr@monroe.k12.tn.us

ASSISTANTS

Teresa Manley General Purpose manleyt@monroe.k12.tn.us
Kristian Manley General Purpose kmanley@monroe.k12.tn.us
Nic Evans General Purpose nevans@monroe.k12.tn.us
Glenda Gibson Title 1 gibsong@monroe.k12.tn.us
Susan Killen Title 1 killens@monroe.k12.tn.us
Joyce Daugherty Title 1 daughertyj@monroe.k12.tn.us
Melissa Hensley Title 1 mhensley@monroe.k12.tn.us
Sissy Parson Title 1 parsons@monroe.k12.tn.us
Connie Williams Special Education williamsc@monroe.k12.tn.us
Tracey Hale Special Education halet@monroe.k12.tn.us
Mary Hale Special Education mhale@monroe.k12.tn.us
Mendy Curnutt Special Education curnuttm@monroe.k12.tn.us
Lisa Woods Special Education woodsl@monroe.k12.tn.us

 CENTRAL OFFICE STAFF

Jackie Gray

School Health Services Supervisor grayj@monroe.k12.tn.us
Jeremy Harrill SRO harrillje@monroe.k12.tn.us

SCHOOL CLINIC

Erica Mason

Registered Nurse  

Deidre Young

Registered Nurse  
Jennifer McKenzie Nurse Practitioner Chota Community Health Services
Tracie Hall Licensed Clinical Social Worker hallt@monroe.k12.tn.us

 


Madisonville Intermediate School
1000 Green Rd.
Madisonville, TN 37354

Terry Moser - Principal

(423) 442-2454
FAX (423) 442-1534


Back to M.I.S.