Gina Gray Tallent
CSH Administrative Assistant
gina@monroe.k12.tn.us
(423) 420-9678 Ext. 2
Sonia Hardin
School Health Supervisor
sonia@monroe.k12.tn.us
(423) 420-9678 Ext. 1
Lacey Mason
CSH Director
lacey@monroe.k12.tn.us
(423) 420-9678 Ext. 3
Sherri Raper
Behavioral Health Billing Clerk
rapers1@monroe.k12.tn.us
(423) 442-4320
Shannon Wheeler
Family Resource Director
wheelers@monroe.k12.tn.us
(423) 442-7971
Kim Williamson
Billing Specialist
williamsonk@monroe.k12.tn.us
(423) 442-4320